Any user who tries to willfully commit fraud will be blocked from the website and will not be permitted to make new transactions. The User will be allowed to withdraw his balance from his wallet.
What happens to the fraudulent user? Print
Created by: Vikram Subburaj
Modified on: Thu, 19 Apr, 2018 at 5:20 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.